Didn't Complete Job As Discussed...

RCC was just in to complete a waterproofing job which required digging a trench inside the house all around the outside wall and across the room to the existing sump pump. I was told the floor would be brought back to the same finish as before which it was NOT. The workers used the F... word while on site. The sales rep indicated they could replace the studding when complete but wrote down that they wouldn't on the work order leaving me to complete the job myself. Only time will tell whether the job was done properly and the water issue resolved. Based on what has transpired so far I have very little confidence and would NOT recommend this company to anyone.

By: tobyfox987

category:

Comments

We are sorry that you are not completely satisfied with RCC's performance. However we can only complete what is on the contract. The studding can be put back, but it clearly states in the contract that RCC will not be doing so. This is a service we do not provide, and therefore you were not charged for it.

You may have misunderstood our consultant about how the floor goes back. The technique we use is shown in our literature and on our website. We ensure that the floor is brought back to the same level as it was before.

Profanity is not allowed on a job site and I have talked to the crew members personally about this. We thank you for your businesses. Just know that you have a lifetime warranty with the work we have completed on your property.

-Tony, President

Didn't Complete Job As Discussed...

RCC was just in to complete a waterproofing job which required digging a trench inside the house all around the outside wall and across the room to the existing sump pump. I was told the floor would be brought back to the same finish as before which it was NOT. The workers used the F... word while on site. The sales rep indicated they could replace the studding when complete but wrote down that they wouldn't on the work order leaving me to complete the job myself. Only time will tell whether the job was done properly and the water issue resolved. Based on what has transpired so far I have very little confidence and would NOT recommend this company to anyone.

By: tobyfox987

category:

Comments

We are sorry that you are not completely satisfied with RCC's performance. However we can only complete what is on the contract. The studding can be put back, but it clearly states in the contract that RCC will not be doing so. This is a service we do not provide, and therefore you were not charged for it.

You may have misunderstood our consultant about how the floor goes back. The technique we use is shown in our literature and on our website. We ensure that the floor is brought back to the same level as it was before.

Profanity is not allowed on a job site and I have talked to the crew members personally about this. We thank you for your businesses. Just know that you have a lifetime warranty with the work we have completed on your property.

-Tony, President

Best fast food restaurant.

I often go to this A&W at 72 Ave and 121st street Surrey. and I think that it the best fast food restaurant to go to.and in my estimation best people that serve, polite and friendly and you have a nice welcome at the door when you arrive, also they come around to ask your opinion of the food and they replace it if you are not satisfied. Number one in my book Thanks to all there.Well done.

By: patricia211

category: