Great & discreet online store based...

I've been using this online store for about 8 years and the service has always been great. Fast & discreet shipping, a large catalogue of items, supports online reviews, loyal customer points and constant sales and/or customer-exclusive coupon codes.

Love to see PinkCherry to carry products by Lovense.

By: John Ferguson

category:

Great & discreet online store based...

I've been using this online store for about 8 years and the service has always been great. Fast & discreet shipping, a large catalogue of items, supports online reviews, loyal customer points and constant sales and/or customer-exclusive coupon codes.

Love to see PinkCherry to carry products by Lovense.

By: John Ferguson

category:

Great & discreet online store based...

I've been using this online store for about 8 years and the service has always been great. Fast & discreet shipping, a large catalogue of items, supports online reviews, loyal customer points and constant sales and/or customer-exclusive coupon codes.

Love to see PinkCherry to carry products by Lovense.

By: John Ferguson

category:

Great & discreet online store based...

I've been using this online store for about 8 years and the service has always been great. Fast & discreet shipping, a large catalogue of items, supports online reviews, loyal customer points and constant sales and/or customer-exclusive coupon codes.

Love to see PinkCherry to carry products by Lovense.

By: John Ferguson

category:

Their school moved again....

This is unbelievable. I was looking for a reputable montessori for my boys.
From one frying pan into another with this school operation. What is with this school management and ownership?
First they illegally operated their school at the Semiahmoo Fish & Game Farm in Langley. Got wind of this from a friend and verified it with freedom of information from Surrey. Told it was not zoned for school operations. And really? to have a school on the same property running a gun club??
Then they moved their school to another location. The Camp McClean in Langley. Again, they operated illegally at Camp McClean. Again, not zoned for school operations. Checked with Langley municipal and they confirmed this.
Twice now in 2 years, they've operated illegally and I'm betting they don't really care about the stability and security of this.
And now they've moved again because they were ordered to cease operations at Camp McClean.
And now sharing another new location (in less than 3 years) with another school?

NO thanks! This is one montessori school to stay clear of.

By: Jany12

category:

Didn't Complete Job As Discussed...

RCC was just in to complete a waterproofing job which required digging a trench inside the house all around the outside wall and across the room to the existing sump pump. I was told the floor would be brought back to the same finish as before which it was NOT. The workers used the F... word while on site. The sales rep indicated they could replace the studding when complete but wrote down that they wouldn't on the work order leaving me to complete the job myself. Only time will tell whether the job was done properly and the water issue resolved. Based on what has transpired so far I have very little confidence and would NOT recommend this company to anyone.

By: tobyfox987

category:

Comments

We are sorry that you are not completely satisfied with RCC's performance. However we can only complete what is on the contract. The studding can be put back, but it clearly states in the contract that RCC will not be doing so. This is a service we do not provide, and therefore you were not charged for it.

You may have misunderstood our consultant about how the floor goes back. The technique we use is shown in our literature and on our website. We ensure that the floor is brought back to the same level as it was before.

Profanity is not allowed on a job site and I have talked to the crew members personally about this. We thank you for your businesses. Just know that you have a lifetime warranty with the work we have completed on your property.

-Tony, President

Didn't Complete Job As Discussed...

RCC was just in to complete a waterproofing job which required digging a trench inside the house all around the outside wall and across the room to the existing sump pump. I was told the floor would be brought back to the same finish as before which it was NOT. The workers used the F... word while on site. The sales rep indicated they could replace the studding when complete but wrote down that they wouldn't on the work order leaving me to complete the job myself. Only time will tell whether the job was done properly and the water issue resolved. Based on what has transpired so far I have very little confidence and would NOT recommend this company to anyone.

By: tobyfox987

category:

Comments

We are sorry that you are not completely satisfied with RCC's performance. However we can only complete what is on the contract. The studding can be put back, but it clearly states in the contract that RCC will not be doing so. This is a service we do not provide, and therefore you were not charged for it.

You may have misunderstood our consultant about how the floor goes back. The technique we use is shown in our literature and on our website. We ensure that the floor is brought back to the same level as it was before.

Profanity is not allowed on a job site and I have talked to the crew members personally about this. We thank you for your businesses. Just know that you have a lifetime warranty with the work we have completed on your property.

-Tony, President

Didn't Complete Job As Discussed...

RCC was just in to complete a waterproofing job which required digging a trench inside the house all around the outside wall and across the room to the existing sump pump. I was told the floor would be brought back to the same finish as before which it was NOT. The workers used the F... word while on site. The sales rep indicated they could replace the studding when complete but wrote down that they wouldn't on the work order leaving me to complete the job myself. Only time will tell whether the job was done properly and the water issue resolved. Based on what has transpired so far I have very little confidence and would NOT recommend this company to anyone.

By: tobyfox987

category:

Comments

We are sorry that you are not completely satisfied with RCC's performance. However we can only complete what is on the contract. The studding can be put back, but it clearly states in the contract that RCC will not be doing so. This is a service we do not provide, and therefore you were not charged for it.

You may have misunderstood our consultant about how the floor goes back. The technique we use is shown in our literature and on our website. We ensure that the floor is brought back to the same level as it was before.

Profanity is not allowed on a job site and I have talked to the crew members personally about this. We thank you for your businesses. Just know that you have a lifetime warranty with the work we have completed on your property.

-Tony, President

Didn't Complete Job As Discussed...

RCC was just in to complete a waterproofing job which required digging a trench inside the house all around the outside wall and across the room to the existing sump pump. I was told the floor would be brought back to the same finish as before which it was NOT. The workers used the F... word while on site. The sales rep indicated they could replace the studding when complete but wrote down that they wouldn't on the work order leaving me to complete the job myself. Only time will tell whether the job was done properly and the water issue resolved. Based on what has transpired so far I have very little confidence and would NOT recommend this company to anyone.

By: tobyfox987

category:

Comments

We are sorry that you are not completely satisfied with RCC's performance. However we can only complete what is on the contract. The studding can be put back, but it clearly states in the contract that RCC will not be doing so. This is a service we do not provide, and therefore you were not charged for it.

You may have misunderstood our consultant about how the floor goes back. The technique we use is shown in our literature and on our website. We ensure that the floor is brought back to the same level as it was before.

Profanity is not allowed on a job site and I have talked to the crew members personally about this. We thank you for your businesses. Just know that you have a lifetime warranty with the work we have completed on your property.

-Tony, President

Didn't Complete Job As Discussed...

RCC was just in to complete a waterproofing job which required digging a trench inside the house all around the outside wall and across the room to the existing sump pump. I was told the floor would be brought back to the same finish as before which it was NOT. The workers used the F... word while on site. The sales rep indicated they could replace the studding when complete but wrote down that they wouldn't on the work order leaving me to complete the job myself. Only time will tell whether the job was done properly and the water issue resolved. Based on what has transpired so far I have very little confidence and would NOT recommend this company to anyone.

By: tobyfox987

category:

Comments

We are sorry that you are not completely satisfied with RCC's performance. However we can only complete what is on the contract. The studding can be put back, but it clearly states in the contract that RCC will not be doing so. This is a service we do not provide, and therefore you were not charged for it.

You may have misunderstood our consultant about how the floor goes back. The technique we use is shown in our literature and on our website. We ensure that the floor is brought back to the same level as it was before.

Profanity is not allowed on a job site and I have talked to the crew members personally about this. We thank you for your businesses. Just know that you have a lifetime warranty with the work we have completed on your property.

-Tony, President

Didn't Complete Job As Discussed...

RCC was just in to complete a waterproofing job which required digging a trench inside the house all around the outside wall and across the room to the existing sump pump. I was told the floor would be brought back to the same finish as before which it was NOT. The workers used the F... word while on site. The sales rep indicated they could replace the studding when complete but wrote down that they wouldn't on the work order leaving me to complete the job myself. Only time will tell whether the job was done properly and the water issue resolved. Based on what has transpired so far I have very little confidence and would NOT recommend this company to anyone.

By: tobyfox987

category:

Comments

We are sorry that you are not completely satisfied with RCC's performance. However we can only complete what is on the contract. The studding can be put back, but it clearly states in the contract that RCC will not be doing so. This is a service we do not provide, and therefore you were not charged for it.

You may have misunderstood our consultant about how the floor goes back. The technique we use is shown in our literature and on our website. We ensure that the floor is brought back to the same level as it was before.

Profanity is not allowed on a job site and I have talked to the crew members personally about this. We thank you for your businesses. Just know that you have a lifetime warranty with the work we have completed on your property.

-Tony, President

Didn't Complete Job As Discussed...

RCC was just in to complete a waterproofing job which required digging a trench inside the house all around the outside wall and across the room to the existing sump pump. I was told the floor would be brought back to the same finish as before which it was NOT. The workers used the F... word while on site. The sales rep indicated they could replace the studding when complete but wrote down that they wouldn't on the work order leaving me to complete the job myself. Only time will tell whether the job was done properly and the water issue resolved. Based on what has transpired so far I have very little confidence and would NOT recommend this company to anyone.

By: tobyfox987

category:

Comments

We are sorry that you are not completely satisfied with RCC's performance. However we can only complete what is on the contract. The studding can be put back, but it clearly states in the contract that RCC will not be doing so. This is a service we do not provide, and therefore you were not charged for it.

You may have misunderstood our consultant about how the floor goes back. The technique we use is shown in our literature and on our website. We ensure that the floor is brought back to the same level as it was before.

Profanity is not allowed on a job site and I have talked to the crew members personally about this. We thank you for your businesses. Just know that you have a lifetime warranty with the work we have completed on your property.

-Tony, President

Didn't Complete Job As Discussed...

RCC was just in to complete a waterproofing job which required digging a trench inside the house all around the outside wall and across the room to the existing sump pump. I was told the floor would be brought back to the same finish as before which it was NOT. The workers used the F... word while on site. The sales rep indicated they could replace the studding when complete but wrote down that they wouldn't on the work order leaving me to complete the job myself. Only time will tell whether the job was done properly and the water issue resolved. Based on what has transpired so far I have very little confidence and would NOT recommend this company to anyone.

By: tobyfox987

category:

Comments

We are sorry that you are not completely satisfied with RCC's performance. However we can only complete what is on the contract. The studding can be put back, but it clearly states in the contract that RCC will not be doing so. This is a service we do not provide, and therefore you were not charged for it.

You may have misunderstood our consultant about how the floor goes back. The technique we use is shown in our literature and on our website. We ensure that the floor is brought back to the same level as it was before.

Profanity is not allowed on a job site and I have talked to the crew members personally about this. We thank you for your businesses. Just know that you have a lifetime warranty with the work we have completed on your property.

-Tony, President

Didn't Complete Job As Discussed...

RCC was just in to complete a waterproofing job which required digging a trench inside the house all around the outside wall and across the room to the existing sump pump. I was told the floor would be brought back to the same finish as before which it was NOT. The workers used the F... word while on site. The sales rep indicated they could replace the studding when complete but wrote down that they wouldn't on the work order leaving me to complete the job myself. Only time will tell whether the job was done properly and the water issue resolved. Based on what has transpired so far I have very little confidence and would NOT recommend this company to anyone.

By: tobyfox987

category:

Comments

We are sorry that you are not completely satisfied with RCC's performance. However we can only complete what is on the contract. The studding can be put back, but it clearly states in the contract that RCC will not be doing so. This is a service we do not provide, and therefore you were not charged for it.

You may have misunderstood our consultant about how the floor goes back. The technique we use is shown in our literature and on our website. We ensure that the floor is brought back to the same level as it was before.

Profanity is not allowed on a job site and I have talked to the crew members personally about this. We thank you for your businesses. Just know that you have a lifetime warranty with the work we have completed on your property.

-Tony, President

Didn't Complete Job As Discussed...

RCC was just in to complete a waterproofing job which required digging a trench inside the house all around the outside wall and across the room to the existing sump pump. I was told the floor would be brought back to the same finish as before which it was NOT. The workers used the F... word while on site. The sales rep indicated they could replace the studding when complete but wrote down that they wouldn't on the work order leaving me to complete the job myself. Only time will tell whether the job was done properly and the water issue resolved. Based on what has transpired so far I have very little confidence and would NOT recommend this company to anyone.

By: tobyfox987

category:

Comments

We are sorry that you are not completely satisfied with RCC's performance. However we can only complete what is on the contract. The studding can be put back, but it clearly states in the contract that RCC will not be doing so. This is a service we do not provide, and therefore you were not charged for it.

You may have misunderstood our consultant about how the floor goes back. The technique we use is shown in our literature and on our website. We ensure that the floor is brought back to the same level as it was before.

Profanity is not allowed on a job site and I have talked to the crew members personally about this. We thank you for your businesses. Just know that you have a lifetime warranty with the work we have completed on your property.

-Tony, President

Didn't Complete Job As Discussed...

RCC was just in to complete a waterproofing job which required digging a trench inside the house all around the outside wall and across the room to the existing sump pump. I was told the floor would be brought back to the same finish as before which it was NOT. The workers used the F... word while on site. The sales rep indicated they could replace the studding when complete but wrote down that they wouldn't on the work order leaving me to complete the job myself. Only time will tell whether the job was done properly and the water issue resolved. Based on what has transpired so far I have very little confidence and would NOT recommend this company to anyone.

By: tobyfox987

category:

Comments

We are sorry that you are not completely satisfied with RCC's performance. However we can only complete what is on the contract. The studding can be put back, but it clearly states in the contract that RCC will not be doing so. This is a service we do not provide, and therefore you were not charged for it.

You may have misunderstood our consultant about how the floor goes back. The technique we use is shown in our literature and on our website. We ensure that the floor is brought back to the same level as it was before.

Profanity is not allowed on a job site and I have talked to the crew members personally about this. We thank you for your businesses. Just know that you have a lifetime warranty with the work we have completed on your property.

-Tony, President

Didn't Complete Job As Discussed...

RCC was just in to complete a waterproofing job which required digging a trench inside the house all around the outside wall and across the room to the existing sump pump. I was told the floor would be brought back to the same finish as before which it was NOT. The workers used the F... word while on site. The sales rep indicated they could replace the studding when complete but wrote down that they wouldn't on the work order leaving me to complete the job myself. Only time will tell whether the job was done properly and the water issue resolved. Based on what has transpired so far I have very little confidence and would NOT recommend this company to anyone.

By: tobyfox987

category:

Comments

We are sorry that you are not completely satisfied with RCC's performance. However we can only complete what is on the contract. The studding can be put back, but it clearly states in the contract that RCC will not be doing so. This is a service we do not provide, and therefore you were not charged for it.

You may have misunderstood our consultant about how the floor goes back. The technique we use is shown in our literature and on our website. We ensure that the floor is brought back to the same level as it was before.

Profanity is not allowed on a job site and I have talked to the crew members personally about this. We thank you for your businesses. Just know that you have a lifetime warranty with the work we have completed on your property.

-Tony, President

Didn't Complete Job As Discussed...

RCC was just in to complete a waterproofing job which required digging a trench inside the house all around the outside wall and across the room to the existing sump pump. I was told the floor would be brought back to the same finish as before which it was NOT. The workers used the F... word while on site. The sales rep indicated they could replace the studding when complete but wrote down that they wouldn't on the work order leaving me to complete the job myself. Only time will tell whether the job was done properly and the water issue resolved. Based on what has transpired so far I have very little confidence and would NOT recommend this company to anyone.

By: tobyfox987

category:

Comments

We are sorry that you are not completely satisfied with RCC's performance. However we can only complete what is on the contract. The studding can be put back, but it clearly states in the contract that RCC will not be doing so. This is a service we do not provide, and therefore you were not charged for it.

You may have misunderstood our consultant about how the floor goes back. The technique we use is shown in our literature and on our website. We ensure that the floor is brought back to the same level as it was before.

Profanity is not allowed on a job site and I have talked to the crew members personally about this. We thank you for your businesses. Just know that you have a lifetime warranty with the work we have completed on your property.

-Tony, President

Didn't Complete Job As Discussed...

RCC was just in to complete a waterproofing job which required digging a trench inside the house all around the outside wall and across the room to the existing sump pump. I was told the floor would be brought back to the same finish as before which it was NOT. The workers used the F... word while on site. The sales rep indicated they could replace the studding when complete but wrote down that they wouldn't on the work order leaving me to complete the job myself. Only time will tell whether the job was done properly and the water issue resolved. Based on what has transpired so far I have very little confidence and would NOT recommend this company to anyone.

By: tobyfox987

category:

Comments

We are sorry that you are not completely satisfied with RCC's performance. However we can only complete what is on the contract. The studding can be put back, but it clearly states in the contract that RCC will not be doing so. This is a service we do not provide, and therefore you were not charged for it.

You may have misunderstood our consultant about how the floor goes back. The technique we use is shown in our literature and on our website. We ensure that the floor is brought back to the same level as it was before.

Profanity is not allowed on a job site and I have talked to the crew members personally about this. We thank you for your businesses. Just know that you have a lifetime warranty with the work we have completed on your property.

-Tony, President

Didn't Complete Job As Discussed...

RCC was just in to complete a waterproofing job which required digging a trench inside the house all around the outside wall and across the room to the existing sump pump. I was told the floor would be brought back to the same finish as before which it was NOT. The workers used the F... word while on site. The sales rep indicated they could replace the studding when complete but wrote down that they wouldn't on the work order leaving me to complete the job myself. Only time will tell whether the job was done properly and the water issue resolved. Based on what has transpired so far I have very little confidence and would NOT recommend this company to anyone.

By: tobyfox987

category:

Comments

We are sorry that you are not completely satisfied with RCC's performance. However we can only complete what is on the contract. The studding can be put back, but it clearly states in the contract that RCC will not be doing so. This is a service we do not provide, and therefore you were not charged for it.

You may have misunderstood our consultant about how the floor goes back. The technique we use is shown in our literature and on our website. We ensure that the floor is brought back to the same level as it was before.

Profanity is not allowed on a job site and I have talked to the crew members personally about this. We thank you for your businesses. Just know that you have a lifetime warranty with the work we have completed on your property.

-Tony, President