Incredible Journey

Hey Dr Pourgol;

It’s been an incredible journey thus far practicing and building a business. My decision to study Osteopathy at NAO (National Academy of Osteopathy) was one of the best! You have truly given me the power and ability to carve out my own path in life. The tools that I have acquired though your guidance has already changed the lives of many!!! I am forever thankful :)
I am ready to continue my education through NUMSS. I am contemplating between the DO or the DO/BSc (osteopathy) combo.

Thanks so much!!

Trevor Cragg, DOMP
Balanced Body Osteopathy
416-854-7028
www.balancedbodyosteopathy.com

By: trevorcragg

category:

'QUARRY' answer from BELLOW...

'QUARRY' answer from BELLOW is WORTHLESS, did not respond to my emails (?!), has my home address and my phone in the computer, what kind of 'solution' they want? Are they going to refund $255 or what?
The worse experience. At the end of November I placed an order value $1,600 with my credit card. The tiles were delivered late and I had some issue. By the time of purchase the sales person told me clear and loud that I can return items which they had in the store on the shelf if does not work out with the rest of items. When I returned defective and mismatch color items, value $255 , the owner offered me $60 cash. Not accepted. After exchanging emails, the owner offered $115 refund, after another email he offered $150 and then QUIET. Now I have no choice than to escalate this to the third party. BE AWARE when you buy! They take your money, than they attached the receipt to the invoice and they don't mention anything about 'fine printing' in the very...

Read More...
By: georgejordache

category:

Comments

By: QUARRYDIRECT1

We're sorry if you feel that you've had a negative experience. We did send a response to your latest email but it appears that you did not receive it. All of the products were inspected by you before you left our warehouse and deemed acceptable. The attached pictures were not taken at our warehouse and therefore we can not be held responsible once the products have left our store. As a fellow business owner I'm sure that you understand that every store has certain policies and unfortunately we can not give refunds for products that have been opened. We did attempt to rectify the situation but you were unsatisfied with our offer. Our main goal is to make sure that our customers are satisfied with their experience so if you'd like to give our store a call, we'd be happy to come to an agreeable solution.

What they said, they demonstrated

We needed urgent help for our website to get ranked with most competitive keywords for Canadian financial market. We approached Cancron and they offered us detailed proposal with straight price. Our intentions were get our site in top in Google.ca. They did what they said, just within 3 months we got listed in Google's first page. Thank you Cancron.

By: PaydayRooster

category:

Baby Shower February 12 2017

We Had my daughters baby shower at Roma's hospitality Center and could not have been happier. Right from the time we entered to book the venue Janet and Helena were most helpful and pleasant to deal with .All the serving staff were very pleasant and accommodating ,the service was excellent they made sure all our guest were happy! The food was complimented by many of our guest ! If we were in need or any of our friends of a venue in the furture I'd recommend Roma's Hospitality Centre without any hesitation

By: Rgb4

category:

Marble tiles for kitchen backsplash

One of a kind store in Toronto, that has so many tiles patters, marble, glass, metal. We purchased marble tiles from Orro store for multiple projects, 2 kitchens and kitchenette. Design ideas we've got from Mike was exceptional and he referred us to tiles installers to do the job. Happy with our purchase. Thank you for great products and great service.

By: aplusflooringstore

category: Tiles - Retailers

BEST SENSUAL On-Line SERVICE OVER ALL

Pink Cherry offers the lowest prices, best products anywhere and astonishing customer service discreetly.
Now there's no need to go to any retail store for your erotic toys for being purely pleasured. Most highly recommended on-line sex shopping.
Don't hesitate to call them should you have any doubt. They answer their phone and are willing to check any product before any purchase is made.
Canada BONUS they carry products you can only buy from other countries.

By: Rihanna

category:

Excellent end to end

End to end experience was perfect for us. Salesman Matthew was helpful and appreciated, coffee and snacks in the showroom were welcome, and delivery crew was stress-free and just as good a the rest of the experience - communications were excellent, listening and attitude were exemplary. We highly recommend to all

Employees mentioned in this review:

By: mkleinosky

category: