For Companies
Sign in / Sign up
Add a businesses My Businesses My Reviews My Favourites Search Paying Only Latest activity Log out
Add a Business Sign in / Sign Up

Two of a Kind Limousine & Exotic Car Rentals

4000 Steels Avenue West, Woodbridge, ON
5 reviews
Claim this business Last updated: Over a year ago
Listed in: Limos
About Two of a Kind Limousine & Exotic Car Rentals

Two of a Kind Limousine takes great pride in going beyond your greatest expectations to ensure that all of your wants and needs are met and surpassed. Go to full description...

Contact information

Phone numbers
Business website

Images and videos (1)

Powered By

Two of a Kind Limousine & Exotic Car Rentals, Woodbridge Reviews (5)

5 reviews
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
By wedding2012 on Aug 14, 2012
They totally ruined our wedding!!! Showed up half an hour late and blamed us!! The driver didn't have an itinerary after we sent it three weeks ahead of time with specific details!! I had to direct the driver everywhere at my own wedding!!! After being late he decided to continuously go on smoke breaks to waste more time. He ran red lights and talked on his cell while driving...Sue the manager didn't seem to care and said "we do not refund.. nobody does"
Comment by dallas123 on Mar 21, 2013
They left us stranded 1 hour away from home and lied to us!! They are liars and cheaters!!

I hope you told all your friends about them like we are.

I am sorry to hear about your night...I feel for you
Comment by sublime on Mar 21, 2013
I am getting their name published in paper and on tv about how bad they are and how bad they scammed us last weekend.

I am also telling every person I know so they never use them.

WORD OF MOUTH travels fast!

Because they wont refund half of our cash they are going to lose SO MUCH they will wish they did the refund.
By trademan on Jun 30, 2011
We paid, we sent our itinerary in, we spoke with one of the Owners Sue Flimos on 5 ocassions. One of which was only 4 days away from the wedding! We were assured everything was in order and that we would be receiving their newest 45 passenger limo coach as discussed and CONTRACTED.

The day of the wedding - Old bus, cracked windshield, no airconditioning, smells like a barn, scratched floors, scratched cabintets, broken bumpers, dirty as hell!

Spoke to driver who said his boss told him not to move the bus until I paid my balance! I had already paid close to a $1000 downpayment to reserve the bus. (and it wasnt even the bus I was suppose to get!!!)

What an insult! I never paid the balance and hired to ford excursions from Niagara Limo for half the price and triple the service!!!

No apologies, no refund, no new bus - nothing but a SCAM and BAIT & SWITCH scenerio to get your money and not the SERVICE.

This company respects nobody and will NOT provide you with want you paid for!! Check other sites for similar reports!
Comment by sublime on Mar 21, 2013
I am working on my article now about them. They are going to lose SO MUCH MONEY because of all the proof of scamming and cheating.

Too bad they did not educate themselves on Customer Service and PR before lying to us.

Sorry to hear about your experience :(
Comment by dallas123 on Mar 21, 2013
I hope you told all your friends about their horrible service!!!!!!!!

They cheated us and lied!!!!

WE are telling everybody NOT TO EVER BOOK THEM!
Comment by dallas123 on Mar 21, 2013
They refused to give us a receipt and left us stranded downtown 1 hour away from home.

They made up lies so that they can choose not to refund half the money.

They should be shut down!!!!!!
By kksiaze on Jun 20, 2011
Dear Sirs,

I called your company on June 3rd to get a quote for an SUV limo for my daughter's graduation. I spoke with Sue, who was very helpful and knowledgeable about the different types. She didn't give me a "hard sell" as she understood I was calling around to get an idea of different prices, but she did give me some helpful tips about which limos were older and which were newer.

I mistakenly went with the least expensive limo company and made an agreement over the phone. As time went by, I began to get a little uneasy - why were they so much less expensive? Were they reliable? Would they show up, or would my daughter and her friends (all of whom are due to be picked up by the limo on the way to their graduation) be left disappointed at the last minute? Yesterday I decided to confirm in writing the deal I had made verbally a few weeks ago. I'm glad I did, because the limo company reneged on the deal and told me they could not accommodate the time I requested and would have to move the engagement up an hour earlier than agreed. What would my daughter and her friends do if they were dropped at the banquet hall an hour early?

As a direct result of the very pleasant and helpful treatment I had received from Sue, your company was my first today call to find an alternate limo service. Sue was busy when I called, so I spoke to Alex, who was every bit as pleasant and helpful as Sue had been. I booked a Lincoln Navigator for my daughter and, although it was a almost one hundred and fifty dollars more than the "cheapy" deal I had gotten, I am very happy. Having dealt first with Sue and then with Alex, I am confident that your company is competent and professional and the limo ride to graduation for our daughter and her friends will go off without a hitch.

Please compliment both Sue and Alex on their excellent telephone manner and service. We look forward to doing business with you again.
By nicholn on May 18, 2011
This is a quick thank you for the Two of a Kind limo service that we used for our daughter's Sweet Sixteen Event. My daughter and her 10 friends were pleasantly surprised when the Lincoln Navigator pulled up to the house! The driver (Frank) was professional and courteous. He arrived in a timely manner for both pick-up and drop-off. I would definitely recommend your limo service to other people.

By CPITT on Nov 12, 2010
TWO OF A KIND IS ONE OF THE WORST VENDOR'S TO EVER DEAL WITH!!! We had contracted to receive transportation services on our wedding day (August 28, 2010). We complied with all requests, including providing the company with an itinerary outlining the "days events" and submitting payment. We had contracted and paid for the coa5-Coach. This was to accommodate 40 people, have a working bathroom, television, refrigerator and glassware to enjoy our champagne that was to be on the 40 passenger bus when it arrived for pick up. Needless to say, the vehicle that arrived was "NOT COMPARABLE" to the few details I provided above that were supposed to be included in our contract. What arrived was a much smaller bus, WITHOUT a bathroom, television, or refrigerator. In fact, this bus didn't even provide a working radio. Furthermore, the "glassware" that was provided, was styrofoam cups which were used (NOT considered glassware by no ones standards with visible lipstick stains and teeth marks on the cups!) and HIGHLY unhygienic! On our wedding day, my now husband addressed these issues promptly with the company, and the choice was pay the balance or they take back the vehicle. I have since been in touch with the company and they have admitted to the following via an email from Sue Fiorini, ""We apologize for any inconvenience caused. The limo bus you had ordered was in service and we therefore (as per the contract) replaced through a sublet company which we deal with. This bus was also a 40 passenger limo bus which did not have a bathroom on board. They did however inform us that due to this being an early morning rush order the crystal glasses were not prepared in time and therefore had to substitute with plastic glassware. This is what we were told. We were not impressed by this but under the circumstances there was no other choice." THEY HAVE REFUSED ANY TYPE OF REIMBURSEMENT OTHER THAN OFFERING A LIMO TO US TO USE! Why would we want to EVER use this company again! CAUTION!!!
Comment by sublime on Mar 19, 2013
I just read your ordeal with this "company". I am so sorry to hear about that! What a horrible experience for your wedding! A day to remember for the rest of your life should be a positive experience!

We booked this company on the weekend and they also sent us a bus and not the Hummer Limo we had pre arranged months prior as promised! Then the driver left us stranded downtown Toronto and we had to get in 2 cabs (10 of us) and pay $240.00 after paying around $650.00 for the one way limo who would not answer our calls to pick us back up!!!! almost $900.00 for a ride from Newmarket to Toronto in 3 hours!!

I hope our comments help people decide not to book with these scam artists!! They won't give receipts also!! I have read so many bad reviews I wish I read before I booked them and lost hundreds!!

PS- I lodged a complaint with the BBB and I was the 9th person to do so. Check it out
Comment by sublime on Mar 21, 2013
We also got ripped off and horrible customer service. Two of a Kind Limos should be shut down!
Powered By

Additional business details

Email address:
At Two of A Kind, we believe that in order to fulfill your expectations we must deliver only the finest and most up-to-date fleet of vehicles and service allowing our company to build a quality relationship with our clients. We expect our clientele to seek only the best in limos and transportation and that is what we deliver. We are confident that no other service in Toronto can provide more attention to your limo and transportation needs better than two of a Kind Limousine Service. We are based in the GTA and have been in business for over 15 years and provide limo service to Toronto, Mississauga and beyond. Ask one of our knowledgeable staff about customizing your special event.
write a review
contact business
Business website
Related businesses
Address and directions
Contact information
Photos and videos
Customer reviews
Additional information