For Companies
Sign in / Sign up
Add a businesses My Businesses My Reviews My Favourites Search Paying Only Latest activity Log out
Add a Business Sign in / Sign Up

ED Miracle-ED Miracle System Review

444 Rainbow Road, Los Angeles, CA
11 reviews
Business claimed Last updated: Over a year ago
Listed in: Womenswear
About ED Miracle-ED Miracle System Review

ED Miracle program is relatively new and in many ways revolutionary program, which has been successfully used by thousands of men all over the world. Go to full description...

444 Rainbow Road
Los Angeles, CA, 90017, US

Contact information

Phone numbers
Business hours
Today: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Business website

Images and videos (12)

ED Miracle-ED Miracle System Review, Los Angeles Reviews (11)

3.9
11 reviews
5 Star
4
4 Star
5
3 Star
0
2 Star
1
1 Star
1
By non-member110351 on Apr 22, 2016
Overwhelming Selection
Went with my daughter to find a dress for her wedding. Was overwhelmed with the selection almost too much compared to Mother of the Bride at bridal shops. Since I'm not a size 2 I was not about to spend money on a dress that I could not try on. Edith's has a selection in ALL Sizes so I found my dress! They said the delivery date would be August which was fine since the wedding is September, but I just received a phone call that it is in and no hurry it will be there when I'm ready. I agree with the other comments that some of the sales staff are a bit miserable but she came around and it was all good. I would definitely suggest having an appointment I went in February and they were very busy with Prom's already. Also there are washrooms! :)
By Bella2002 on Mar 21, 2016
Amazing staff!
The people that work there are just amazing! They're so nice and truly do care about the costumer. Edith's also has lots of dresses to chose from and the facility is huge! I'm so happy I found my dress there and I recommend that you go there if in search for a dress!
By non-member108651 on Mar 21, 2016
Amazing staff
The people that work there are just amazing! They're so nice and truly do care about the costumer. Edith's also has lots of dresses to chose from and the facility is huge! I'm so happy I found my dress there and I recommend that you go there if in search for a dress!
By non-member106427 on Mar 16, 2016
Awesome selection
I was in to Edith's with two of my friends and all three of us managed to find prom dresses in such a short time, the selection was almost endless! Lots is dresses to choose from.
By motherof3 on Mar 07, 2016
Why so Glum??
Great Selection....some very nice gowns...some very nasty old fashioned gowns. Went in on a weekday hoping to get alittle more attention, if required. Found the salespeople so unfriendly, they helped but they were not enjoying it..in turn, the experience turned me off... did I find a dress I like...definately, price was reasonable in comparison to their competitors however for those of you whose strengths are not in fashion or decision making this is not the place for you. Service a 0 star, selection 4 stars, the fact that I love my dress 5 stars....average a 2!
By non-member104878 on Feb 14, 2016
Found the dress!
Found the perfect dress in the perfect colour and it FITS perfectly - all at a very reasonable price. Very happy with my purchase.

Christia
Toronto
By liv2dress on Dec 07, 2015
Largest dress shop i've seen, tooo big.
Bigger isn't always better. I feel i got lucky there. A friendly sales clerk helped me find my dress, and I bought it off the rack, since another North Toronto boutique failed to deliver my dress on time for my son's wedding. For the sake of karma, the boutique will remain nameless. However, I've seen countless warnings in way of review to stay away from them, so i don't think they require mentioning.
All the dresses are covered in a protective plastic, which at first glance looks really poor, in terms of image, however since i purchased the item off the rack, I was grateful it was in pristine condition. I'd go back and recommend to my friends/family, however you do need sales assistance simply due to the sheer quantity of dresses there. User friendly no, however service was good, got me in and out in under and hour. can't beat that!
By non-member77474 on Oct 09, 2014
ton of dresses
This store is huge but has a great selection on eveningwear. Spent 2 hours in the store but walked away a very satisfied customer. Will definitely be back!
By italgirl on Jun 25, 2014
Tons of stock
I was recommended by a friend to check out Edith's. Glad I did! The store is huge and carries a lot of stock. I was able to find a Terani dress last minute for a wedding I have next week. They have a seamstress on site so I was able to make an appointment right away. The customer service was attentive and I would recommend this store to anyone.
By promgirl96 on May 26, 2014
Amazing Experience!
Edith's Fashion surpassed by expectations! I made an appointment and was greeted with friendly faces the moment I walked in. I came with my mom and after a few hours in the fitting room and a lot of patience from the staff at Edith's, I found my perfect prom dress! Can't wait to shine at my prom in a few weeks!
By non-member69952 on Mar 17, 2014
Bad service
Went to Edith's to look for mother of the bride gown. Had no help and the owner would not allow to use the bathroom! Spend hours browsing the store and no bathroom available!
Avoid.
Comment by pollywog on Apr 09, 2014
Loved the store but some of the sales people need to be more helpful and put smiles on their faces. I was in there twice. The first time a nice lady named Mary helped me and she was very good. The second time was not so pleasant. The lady helping me had a sour face the entire time she was with me. I didn't buy my dress there.

Additional business details

Email address: eatersmuth@openmailbox.org
Payment methods accepted: cash, visa, mastercard
ED Miracle program is relatively new and in many ways revolutionary program, which has been successfully used by thousands of men all over the world.
write a review
contact business
416-633-4222
Business website
Address and directions
Contact information
Photos and videos
Customer reviews
Additional information