For Companies
Sign in / Sign up
Add a businesses My Businesses My Reviews My Favourites Search Paying Only Latest activity Log out
Add a Business Sign in / Sign Up

AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Guelph and Waterloo Region

39 Watt St, Guelph, ON
7 reviews
Business claimed Last updated: Over a year ago
About AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Guelph and Waterloo Region

AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service is one of Canada's leading inspection companies. Our trained and insured inspectors offer home inspections, energy audits, radon & indoor air quality tests. With over Go to full description...

39 Watt St
Guelph, ON, N1E 6W7, CA

Contact information

Phone numbers
Business hours
M-Su 7am-10pm

Images and videos (16)

AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Guelph and Waterloo Region, Guelph Reviews (7)

4.9
7 reviews
5 Star
6
4 Star
1
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0
Filter reviews by employee
employee avatar
Chris
4.7/5 (3 Reviews)
By basgohar on Oct 15, 2017
Quick and easy electronic communication, detailed report, great customer service
Very impressed overall
By roccorosa on Oct 11, 2017
Energy Audit
Excellent service.
Denise was thorough in her audit and answered all questions. Her level of knowledge was amazing.
Communication with you from the start and throughout the process was very timely. All questions on every step of the process were answered.
I would recommend your services to anyone in need.
employee avatar
Chris
4.7/5 (3 Reviews)
By Hollie Sowinski on Jun 21, 2017
Great as always!
Ian Frost @ AmeriSpec is my fav inspector. He is professional, knowledgable, always early and all my clients have loved him! I will continue to use him for all my clients inspections.
By Vince S on Apr 18, 2017
Top notch!
This was my fourth home inspection by Ian. Ian is always very thorough, professional, and punctual. The only home inspectors I trust.
Thank you Ian and Chris
By scspeiran on Feb 21, 2017
Home Energy Audit
We had Jeff come to our home as part of a home energy audit when looking to replace our furnace. Jeff was great explaining everything he was doing, and had lots of tips of small things we could do that would make a big difference! We are very excited about getting some reimbursements from Union Gas as a result of the energy audit - very simple - Jeff looking after all the paperwork for us! Would recommend this company - very professional.

Cheryl - Elmira
employee avatar
Chris
4.7/5 (3 Reviews)
By Derek Lagrainge on Aug 19, 2016
First home inspection - Great experience
I used AmeriSpec for my first home inspection, and Chris Harper was great.

He showed me all the little things that a homeowner should look for and be aware of. On top of that he advised me of some tips and tricks that he uses in his own home.

I couldn't have asked for a better first home inspection experience!
employee avatar
Chris
4.7/5 (3 Reviews)
By non-member110011 on Aug 15, 2016
Air Audit
Very pleasant representative; timely and efficient as far as I know.

Additional business details

Email address: chris.harper@amerispec.ca
Payment methods accepted: MasterCard, Visa, Check, Cash
AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service is one of Canada's leading inspection companies. Our trained and insured inspectors offer home inspections, energy audits, radon & indoor air quality tests. With over 25 years in the business, we are very skilled at providing the necessary information to reduce the risks associated with home ownership.
Services: Home Inspections, Commercial Property Inspections, Radon Testing, Indoor Air Quality Evaluations, Home Energy Evaluations, Mould Testing, Home Maintenance Inspections
write a review
contact business
519-585-2224
Business website
Address and directions
Contact information
Photos and videos
Customer reviews
Additional locations
Additional information